England vs India Test Series Schedule in August

1ST TEST

Aug 01, Wednesday – Aug 05, Sunday

PLACE-  Edgbaston, Birmingham   3:30PM IST

 

 2ND TEST

Aug 09, Thursday – Aug 13, Monday

PLACE-Lord’s, London                  3:30 PM IST

 

3RD TEST

Aug 18, Saturday – Aug 22, Wednesday

PLACE-Trent Bridge, Nottingham                                   3:30 PM

 

  4TH TEST

Aug 30, Thursday – Sep 03, Monday

PLACE-The Rose Bowl, Southampton                     3:30PM

 

5TH TEST

Sep 07, Friday – Sep 11, Tuesday

 PLACE-Kennington Oval, London                        3:30 PM

Hindustan Biography

Hindustan Biography-Latest Biographies of celebrities,cricketers,actors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *